Home About Tatarstan About exhibition Programme Tatarstan Enterprises on Z 2007 Contacts News Photos

Project Team

Would you like to know more? Just call us!

Executive Director: Dr. Deliane Trber
Phone: +49 341 678-82 97
Fax: +49 341 678-78 00
E-mail: d.traeber@leipziger-messe.de

Project Director: Kersten Bunke-Njengue
Phone: +49 341 678-80 90
Fax: +49 341 678-78 00
E-mail: k.bunke@leipziger-messe.de

Project Manager: Dr. Sigrid Richter
Phone: +49 341 678-80 96
Fax: +49 341 678-78 00
E-mail: s.richter@leipziger-messe.de

Project Assistant: Doreen Deubel
Phone.: +49 341 678-82 94
Fax: +49 341 678-78 00
E-mail: d.deubel@leipziger-messe.de

Project Assistant PURCHASING DAYS: Petra Gilow
Phone: +49 341 678-80 97
Fax: +49 0341 678-78 00
e-mail: p.gilow@leipziger-messe.de

Advertising: Daniela Cotte
Phone: +49 341 678-81 77
Fax: +49 341 678-81 62
E-mail: d.cotte@leipziger-messe.de

Press: Gabriele Groeger
Phone: +49 341 678-81 87
Fax: +49 341 678-8192
E-mail: g.groeger@leipziger-messe.de

Protocol: Carina Menzer
Phone: +49 341 678-81 25
Fax: +49 341 / 678-81 22
E-Mail: c.menzer@leipziger-messe.de

Stand construction:
FAIRNET GmbH Leipzig
Kerstin Steinhagen
Phone: +49 341 678-84 89
Fax: +49 341 678-84 72
E-mail: kerstin.steinhagen@fairnet-service.de

Technical Manager: Siegfried Neugebauer
Phone: +49 341 678-85 48
Fax: +49 341 678-85 42
E-mail: s.neugebauer@leipziger-messe.de

Organizer:
Leiziger Messe GmbH (Leipzig Fair)
Project Team Z 2007
Messe-Allee 1
D-04356 Leipzig
Germany
or:
P.O. Box 100 720
D-04007 Leipzig
Germany
Phone: +49 341 678-83 30
Fax: +49 341 678-82 92


The project was developed by the State Non-profit Fund Industrial Subcontracting Center of the Republic of Tatarstan by request of the Ministry of Trade and Foreign-Economic cooperation of the Republic of Tatarstan  2006